Wednesday, 08-Apr-2020
Time : 06:04:02
Tuesday, 07-Apr-2020
First Prize 4275
Second Prize 2168
Third Prize 1053

Starter Prize

58093925057360474350
17593206683155189545

Consolation Prize

03670682837032531367
29892005371414344552
Monday, 06-Apr-2020
First Prize 2890
Second Prize 7501
Third Prize 1072

Starter Prize

07295195414627098610
16773034781968365365

Consolation Prize

02175990682427485932
61569027780138666559
Sunday, 05-Apr-2020
First Prize 5362
Second Prize 0114
Third Prize 5179

Starter Prize

31874527930266010654
74802158804758588361

Consolation Prize

33412909287024328181
85168807795204342299
Saturday, 04-Apr-2020
First Prize 7046
Second Prize 5062
Third Prize 1319

Starter Prize

09474578588252909869
71190370368860571823

Consolation Prize

05119094780818399593
74593907298209748816
Friday, 03-Apr-2020
First Prize 5903
Second Prize 3825
Third Prize 0473

Starter Prize

27069681202832486705
54087352692376581395

Consolation Prize

31192870250059417748
93260107907313942651
Thursday, 02-Apr-2020
First Prize 1601
Second Prize 8342
Third Prize 3880

Starter Prize

59742739946541077121
28464601255836494096

Consolation Prize

85217233288981808297
70735002631434113552
Wednesday, 01-Apr-2020
First Prize 4758
Second Prize 6308
Third Prize 5271

Starter Prize

51461239483370146052
80234155870971166732

Consolation Prize

54480291439095731779
80679006038481522413
Tuesday, 31-Mar-2020
First Prize 9124
Second Prize 4887
Third Prize 6403

Starter Prize

52443985063901725171
61147038236113704427

Consolation Prize

04131709626700867023
66294991728015163054
Monday, 30-Mar-2020
First Prize 6095
Second Prize 3108
Third Prize 6079

Starter Prize

15134901548076849095
51830057541458581529

Consolation Prize

44626361031965433556
09475193863067313082
Sunday, 29-Mar-2020
First Prize 7089
Second Prize 0149
Third Prize 8062

Starter Prize

26730759978464201426
29505271433064275018

Consolation Prize

16009145821593932471
10202296064998037822
Saturday, 28-Mar-2020
First Prize 5317
Second Prize 5303
Third Prize 3471

Starter Prize

85091546275402693991
07423981514466929839

Consolation Prize

00555867524086014731
68175528869096075186
Friday, 27-Mar-2020
First Prize 3962
Second Prize 4169
Third Prize 3725

Starter Prize

09162731354063858429
65121098029359543827

Consolation Prize

31367016459360331769
61211982586562494463
Next