Saturday, 31-Oct-2020
Time : 22:42:40
Friday, 30-Oct-2020
First Prize 1790
Second Prize 2591
Third Prize 1843

Starter Prize

73828775281647099722
82546137508373209816

Consolation Prize

66185887120256597276
37064110874598492173
Thursday, 29-Oct-2020
First Prize 0565
Second Prize 7636
Third Prize 8780

Starter Prize

75285248985197457410
37888721785686912257

Consolation Prize

67893250794588566047
75860257675858742574
Wednesday, 28-Oct-2020
First Prize 2078
Second Prize 9887
Third Prize 8870

Starter Prize

04752758795822782074
87818502875231059758

Consolation Prize

25072568798525019603
87517014541525915426
Tuesday, 27-Oct-2020
First Prize 3086
Second Prize 2415
Third Prize 6383

Starter Prize

39748147107969345648
22030161829676124548

Consolation Prize

38800947626995156837
65526670126849138505
Monday, 26-Oct-2020
First Prize 5572
Second Prize 0325
Third Prize 0648

Starter Prize

17643713179385214595
03344327357990433673

Consolation Prize

38014913139882811432
96948186316382589329
Sunday, 25-Oct-2020
First Prize 6931
Second Prize 9182
Third Prize 8773

Starter Prize

92449856244854333127
45517168616675030845

Consolation Prize

22752501099892659146
51360981177095542535
Saturday, 24-Oct-2020
First Prize 7120
Second Prize 2424
Third Prize 4603

Starter Prize

78289956448859310027
94255809603045731274

Consolation Prize

68925914683923677470
05454298358692435331
Friday, 23-Oct-2020
First Prize 3064
Second Prize 5192
Third Prize 9257

Starter Prize

57294058306594077971
06286192781564612910

Consolation Prize

05095897952401389762
01828557261324597172
Thursday, 22-Oct-2020
First Prize 7213
Second Prize 8076
Third Prize 7497

Starter Prize

86481715852231898441
04177153348410427066

Consolation Prize

12792661639373190667
24267118374062394458
Wednesday, 21-Oct-2020
First Prize 5925
Second Prize 6304
Third Prize 4968

Starter Prize

15774102417165996307
27066608326189234579

Consolation Prize

39757121112378664055
76705708493152878042
Tuesday, 20-Oct-2020
First Prize 6120
Second Prize 9068
Third Prize 5112

Starter Prize

16948520573114945277
10382619955552234616

Consolation Prize

33783460745731859712
45842960524990158937
Monday, 19-Oct-2020
First Prize 8089
Second Prize 3152
Third Prize 1307

Starter Prize

60703745145490622213
86059028254213751091

Consolation Prize

82090937937157624256
20447989135229077486
Next